My Zonta

International Nominations

Introducing the 2020-2022 Zonta International Nominating Committee


Susanne von Bassewitz

Chairman, Zonta Club of Düsseldorf II, Germany

Judy Kautz

Vice-Chairman, Zonta Club of Central Oklahoma, USA

Britt Gustawsson

Member (At-Large), Zonta Club of London, UK


Lalivan Karnchanachari

Member (At-Large), Zonta Club of Bangkok I, Thailand

Yvonne Kouloufoua

Member (Africa), Zonta Club of Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire

Mary Ann Rubis

Member (North, Central and South America), Zonta Club of Quaboag Valley, USA

Darleen Sharyl Scott

Member (Australia and New Zealand), Zonta Club of Macarthur, Australia

Vladimira Tracheva

Member (Europe), Zonta Club of Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Hsin Hsin Yang

Member (Asia), Zonta Club of Taipei II, Republic of China (Taiwan)

More information about the 2020-2022 nominating process will be announced in the future and will be posted below.